Main Office

Thomas Harris & Co., Inc.
8505 Bell Creek Rd. Suite B
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23116
(804) 730-3003 phone
(804) 730-3001 fax

Steve Clarke – stevec@thomasharrisco.com
Brad Reece, LC – bradr@thomasharrisco.com
Nancy Clarke – nancyc@thomasharrisco.com
Jenny Harris – jennyh@thomasharrisco.com
Bryce Lawrence – brycel@thomasharrisco.com

Virginia Beach

Thomas Harris & Co., Inc.
821 Juniper Crescent, Suite A
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 340-1621 phone

Marni Kitchen, LC – marnik@thomasharrisco.com
Mike Kitchen – mikek@thomasharrisco.com
Margot Johnston- margoth@thomasharrisco.com

Roanoke

Thomas Harris & Co., Inc.
3023A Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
(540) 562-5162 phone
(540) 562-5159 fax

Alan Barr – alanb@thomasharrisco.com

Statewide Lighting Controls

Mike Garnett – mikeg@thomasharrisco.com
(434) 964-9283 phone
(804) 314-0033 mobile